Escuro

Tua Tagovailoa Stretchered Off After SEVERE Head Injury - Doctor Explains

Brian Sutterer MD
Inscrever-se
Visualizações 705 321
99% 32 000 1

An absolutely terrible sight as Tua hit his head for the second week in a row this NFL season and was stretchered off the field.

NFL and Football Videos:
brvid.net/group/PLr...

MY MUSIC:
Epidemic Sound - Sign up with this link for a FREE 30 day trial!
www.epidemicsound.com/referra...

Follow Me on Twitter!
twitter.com/briansuttererMD

I'm a doctor and a sports fan and this channel is dedicated to exploring the unique medical side of the world of sports, including NBA, MLB, NFL, UFC, and many more! Breaking down the biggest what ifs, historical injuries and stories, and making learning about medicine fun and relevant for all sports fans!

Anatomy images: www.biodigital.com

DISCLAIMER: Content not intended to be taken as medical advice. Opinions are my own and do not represent those of my employer. I have not personally treated or evaluated the individual(s) discussed in this video. Content used with educational and transformative intent within Fair Use Guidelines
Content owned and produced by Brian Sutterer LLC 2022

Publicado em

28 Set 2022

Compartilhar:

Compartilhar:

Baixar vídeos:

Carregando o link.....

Adicionar a:

Minha playlist
Assista mais tarde
Comentários 3 481
R3kt3e scurblerd
R3kt3e scurblerd Dia atrás
Doc, you are always on top of this stuff as fast as it happens. The sports world is lucky to have you.
Billsfan2012
Billsfan2012 17 horas atrás
As a Bills fan, I'm worried for Tua. I so much wanted Tua to be alright. He is an excellent example of a human and especially a role model. Prayers for Tua and his family. I thought about Tua when he was injured when the Bills and Dolphins played last Sunday. Thought it was weird that he was back on the field so quickly. Get well Tua.
John Alderman
John Alderman 22 horas atrás