Escuro

Trump, Senators meet with Erdogan amid first public impeachment hearing

Fox News
Inscrever-se
Visualizações 154 442
96% 1 493 51

President Trump, select members of the Senate meet with Turkish President Erdogan.
FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Publicado em

 

13 Nov 2019

Compartilhar:

Compartilhar:

Baixar vídeos:

Carregando o link.....

Adicionar a:

Minha playlist
Assista mais tarde
Comentários 0
Próximos vídeos
Building My Entire City in 24 hours!
10:02
Visualizações 6 373 863
The Death of Europe, with Douglas Murray
47:16
Como JOGAR UMA KOMBI de um guindaste
11:34
08/07 - 6° ano EF - Projeto de Vida
40:44
OS SIGNOS FAZENDO DRAMA
16:20
Visualizações 121 789
Samba de roda do PSI | Psirico AO VIVO
4:26:19
We're Gonna 'Show You How To Love' ❤
0:18