Escuro

Trump holds a campaign rally in Dallas, Texas

Fox News
Inscrever-se
Visualizações 772 213
95% 7 349 373

President Trump travels to Dallas, Texas for his 'Keep America Great' rally. This takes place amid the House Democrats' impeachment push and as Vice President Pence announces the U.S. and Turkey have agreed to a ceasefire in Syria. #FoxNews
FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Publicado em

 

17 Out 2019

Compartilhar:

Compartilhar:

Baixar vídeos:

Carregando o link.....

Adicionar a:

Minha playlist
Assista mais tarde
Comentários 0
Próximos vídeos
Trump holds 'Keep America Great' rally in Iowa
2:07:14
MINHA LAMBORGHINI URUS FOI EMBORA
16:37
Visualizações 142 975
FreeFiadas | FINAL |   Free Fire  |  #freefiadas
2:55:06
Dudu - *LOGO -  (Áudio Oficial)
3:41
Visualizações 162 192
LIVE "TEMPOS INSANOS" - KAROL CONKA
1:37:11