Escuro

Gutfeld on the Tulsi and Hillary battle for America

Fox News
Inscrever-se
Visualizações 1 296 732
96% 12 548 419

Democratic presidential candidate Tulsi Gabbard hits back after Hillary Clinton's 'Russian asset' claim. #TheFive #FoxNews
FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: instagram.com/foxnews/

Publicado em

 

21 Out 2019

Compartilhar:

Compartilhar:

Baixar vídeos:

Carregando o link.....

Adicionar a:

Minha playlist
Assista mais tarde
Comentários 0
Próximos vídeos
Gutfeld on the acquittal
20:22
Visualizações 1 600 000
Captain America Arrives | Fortnite
0:40
Visualizações 3 721 733
Gutfeld on Bernie Sanders' socialist dreams
09:41
Gutfeld on Congress attacking Zuckerberg
08:02
COISAS QUE AS MÃES RECLAMAM NO INVERNO
5:10
FreeFiadas | FINAL |   Free Fire  |  #freefiadas
2:55:06
AS BRANQUELAS é bom? - Vale Crítica
11:50