Escuro

A Tour of Grant Imahara's Shop

Adam Savage’s Tested
Visualizações 765 563
99% 44 000 119

Learn more about -- or donate to -- the Grant Imahara STEAM Foundation here: grantimaharafoundation.org/

Friend and colleague Fon Davis gives Adam Savage a tour of Grant Imahara's shop, untouched since his passing in July 2020. Tested is honored to chronicle this very special makerspace, at the behest of Grant's mother Carolyn, before its contents are donated, sold or relocated.

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
brvid.net/show-UCiDJ...

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): brvid.net/u-subscription_c...
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavage...
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savag...

Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman brvid.net/u-arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney brvid.net/u-brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!

Publicado em

 

23 Set 2021

Compartilhar:

Compartilhar:

Baixar vídeos:

Carregando o link.....

Adicionar a:

Minha playlist
Assista mais tarde
Comentários 2 763
Próximo
How Hidden Technology Transformed Bowling
28:01
Miscellaneous Myths: King Midas
4:01
Visualizações 292 502
IBM Computing Cheese Cutter [Restoration]
46:56
Adam Savage's Guide to Drill Bits!
25:03
Visualizações 383 000
fiz um jogo 3d de terror na PIOR engine
24:27