Escuro
gameslice
gameslice
gameslice
Inscrever-se
E3 Live -- Sunday, June 9 on BRvid. Coverage begins at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm BST. All the press conferences. Join Geoff Keighley (The Game Awards) and your favorite creators for 10 hours live from Los Angeles.
0 Comentários